Royal Wedding Coverage Live Broadcast

Royal Wedding Coverage Live Broadcast – April 29,2011royal wedding coverage live broadcast april 29 2011 300x161 Royal Wedding Coverage Live Broadcast

From CNN Website

(CNN) — Can’t wait for the royal wedding? Here’s your essential guide to Prince William and Kate Middleton’s big day. The couple may be keeping many details under wraps for now, but if it’s out there and it’s official, we’ll post it here to keep you in the know.

The couple : Prince William, second in line to the British throne, elder son of heir to the throne, Prince Charles and the late Diana, Princess of Wales, will marry Kate Middleton, daughter of Michael and Carole Middleton.

Royal Wedding Coverage Live Broadcast – Prince William and Kate Middleton News Update April 29, 2011

Inside William and Kate’s St Andrews

The couple met while studying at St Andrews University in Scotland. Prince William proposed in October 2010 in Kenya, with his mother’s diamond and sapphire engagement ring.

Friends open up about Kate Middleton

The ceremony

The ceremony will take place at 11 a.m. on April 29 2011 at Westminster Abbey in London, England.

It takes place at the following times around the world:

  • 3 a.m. in Los Angeles
  • 6 a.m. in New York
  • 12 noon in Paris
  • 2 p.m. in Abu Dhabi
  • 6 p.m. in Hong Kong
  • 8 p.m. in Sydney

The ceremony will probably last around an hour.

Getting to the church

The bride-to-be will travel to Westminster Abbey by car, rather than horse-drawn carriage as Diana, Princess of Wales did on her wedding day 30 years ago.

Kate to ride to Abbey in Rolls Royce

It’s likely Kate will leave from one of the London palaces or possibly an exclusive London hotel, while Prince William will start off from Clarence House, Prince William’s official residence, though these details are yet to be confirmed by the Prince’s office.

The venue

Westminster Abbey is over 700 years old and holds 2,200 people. It’s been the site of coronations since William I’s in 1066.

Westminster Abbey: In-depth profile

Many royal weddings have taken place here, including current queen, Elizabeth II’s to Prince Philip in 1947. The Abbey is considered a more modest, but fittingly grand, alternative to the larger St Paul’s Cathedral.

Key players

The Archbishop of Canterbury, Rowan Williams, will marry the couple. The Dean of Westminster will conduct the service.

The Bishop of London, Richard Chartres, will give the address. He is a family friend of the Windsors and spoke at Diana, Princess of Wales’s memorial in 2007.

William has chosen his younger brother, Prince Harry, third in line to the throne, as best man. Kate’s sister Philippa, often known as Pippa, will be her maid of honor.

There will be four younger bridesmaids anhere will be four younger bridesmaids and two younger page boys, including two of William’s godchildren.

Source:http://edition.cnn.com/2011/WORLD/europe/02/15/royal.wedding.essential.facts/index.html
Watch Royal Wedding Coverage Live Broadcast on Youtube Here!watch thai lakorn on you tube Royal Wedding Coverage Live Broadcast

Click here for more news about Prince William and Kate Middleton Wedding

Search what you’re looking for here!

Royal Wedding Coverage Live Broadcast – Prince William and Kate Middleton News Update April 29, 2011

Bag Magazine Online
Royal Wedding Coverage Live Broadcast – Prince William and Kate Middleton News Update April 29, 2011

Bag Magazine Online

This entry was posted in Ch3 Morning News-เรื่องเล่าเช้านี้, Digital News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
  • http://www.laptopbatterylife.com/cheap-laptop-battery_thinkpad+t43p+battery.html Thinkpad T43p Battery

    Perhaps we aren’t a Kate Middleton who gets married with Prince William, Prince of Wales. But we all do have our own Prince, rite? ;)

  • http://gyrobikehelmet.toysdot.com Shayne Harklerode

    excellent work you have done, this site is unquestionably cool with superb info. I suggest you put this article to reddit, and then more and more population might entry your posts. Thank You